Excorcist
Excorcist
Excorcist
Excorcist
Çətin
18 / 20₼
2 - 10
60
AZ, EN, RU
Years ago, a young family moved into this house, and there was no end to their joy, for they had bought the house of their dreams. However, the man who sold his house to the young family hid the fact that an exorcist had lived in the house and that there had been dark forces here many years ago. He didn't even tell them that the exorcist had once disappeared into the house. When the happy husband was returning from work, he saw that his wife was not feeling well. The helpless husband went to the priest and begged the priest for an exorcism session because he did not want to lose his family. On the day the priest came home, neighbors heard frightening noises, pleading and screaming from the house, but could do nothing just because they were afraid. The police officers who arrived at the house in the morning saw that the house was empty, and unfortunately, the search did not yield any results. Now you have dared to disturb the peace of this house. The dark forces are after you!
21 May Tuesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
22 May Wednesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23 May Thursday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
24 May Friday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
25 May Saturday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
26 May Sunday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
27 May Monday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
28 May Tuesday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
29 May Wednesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
30 May Thursday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
31 May Friday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
01 June Saturday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
02 June Sunday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
03 June Monday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
04 June Tuesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
05 June Wednesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
Nəsimi filialı
Bül-bül prospekti 85

Ratings
00 review
5
4
3
2
1

Games in the same branch
Harry Potter
Harry Potter