Magic Lamp
Orta
18 / 20₼
2 - 12
60
AZ, EN, RU
An evil sorcerer has taken possession of the lamp. It's up to you to find and return the lamp to save the Genie before it's too late. The lamp is kept in the infamous Magic Vault, protected by powerful spells that will require all your wits to break! Can you retrieve the lamp from the evil sorcerer's impenetrable magical vault?
21 May Tuesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
22 May Wednesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
23 May Thursday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
24 May Friday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
25 May Saturday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
26 May Sunday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
27 May Monday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
28 May Tuesday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
29 May Wednesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
30 May Thursday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
31 May Friday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
01 June Saturday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
02 June Sunday
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
03 June Monday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
04 June Tuesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
05 June Wednesday
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
00:00
Passage filialı
Süleyman Tağızadə küç. 119

Ratings
51 review
5
4
3
2
1
Murad Abdullayev
1 həftə əvvəl

Очень клевая игра! Всем советую. Актер который был в игре был безупречен, и пугал, и помогал. Спасибо!


Games in the same branch
The Ritual
The Ritual

Maniac
Maniac